Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Roeder

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joe Roeder

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (87 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Carolina Castro Soriano

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mikhail was excellent. Helped me through all the process with my insurance and answered all my questions."

BRIAN KEVIN

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe Lisa and dawn are amazing ❤️❤️❤️❤️"

Dan Narducci

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Joe Roeder State Farm for 6 months now and I don't have anything negative to say. I spend maybe 5 to 10 minutes on the phone to make payments and the reason this last time was 10 minutes was because they gave me an affordable plan to bundle my auto insurance with renters insurance. Highly recommended if you want a great plan with great customer customer!"

Pamela Jerousek

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best place for Any kind car of Car Ins. Rates or home insurance... they have this coveted ...well knowledgeable Great place ...be sure to call or stop...you visit..it will be worth the stop. Thank you."

Pam Miker

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Greco was incredibly helpful. She was able to type up and send me all the information I needed to help get my mother Medicaid benefits. Thank you Lisa for your very prompt assistance."

Sherri Holmes

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have auto and home with state farm. And they did a excellent job handling the my son accident. Fast and very friendly and outgoing. I highly recommend them."

Justin Crawford

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff here at this agency. Fair prices. Customer service doesn't disappoint."

Ted Greco

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The secretary Lisa really knows her stuff. And not to bad to look at"

Tony Greco

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service 👍🏿"

mary dehil

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very efficient! Joe and Lana are great! They are always ready to help answer my questions. Happy client!"

Rocky

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe was simply amazing! He took the time to discuss and go over my new policy in terms that I understand. He was very personal and just a great pleasure to talk to."

Tarek Issa

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best priced insurance around, fast and easy to get started and they truly have a wonderful staff, always so professional an great customer service, I would recommend their service to everyone!!"

Adriana Morales

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe has been my agent for years, and has been absolutely amazing! He has saved my family so much money and really cares about his clients! Thank you Joe!"

Jeanette Boddie

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe Roeder, State Farm Insurance agent! But, only contact him if your looking for truly outstanding service, because that’s what he’s about!"

Walneisha Collins

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great encounter with the staff at this office Very helpful."

Gina Sopko

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, from Joe and Lisa. They were there to answer any questions we had. Updated us on every step of the way. Was so nice to work with Lisa and Joe!!"

Melissa Arko

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Greco was extremely helpful! She talked with us about available options and followed up on the quotes we received from Joe. If it wasn't for Lisa we wouldn't have switched from our previous insurance company. We couldn't be more pleased with the service we received and look forward to many years with her and State Farm!"

Jennifer Weaver

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent I worked with let us know that we were paying too much for our old insurance and they could lower our rates!"

Halle Gavin

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This branch of state farm has treated me with such kindness and helpfulness! My agent, Mikhail Wuertz, has shown all the best qualities of an insurance agent and is always readily available to help!"

Kirstan Ball

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe was recommended to me a few years ago by a friend. At the time, we were searching for a knowledgeable, proactive agent that would find the best policies to fit our home, auto a life insurance needs. We wanted a professional we could rely on to continually keep our policies updated with the right coverage and competitive rates. We found exactly what we were searching for. Joe and his staff have met and exceeded our expectations from day one. They provide excellent customer service with ongoing communication and personalized support. It has been our experience that going above and beyond is the norm for him and his team. We are truly grateful for all they have done and continue to do. It’s safe to say they’ve made life long clients of us."

Matthew Cate

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe is very knowledgeable and is super responsive with everything. He's always willing to take the time to go over any questions and educate us. I would refer anyone I know to him."

jefftwocreates (JEFFtwo)

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe and Statefarm are fantastic. I've always had great service and timely responses from them. If you're in the Greater Cleveland Area, do yourself a service and call Joe."

Theresa Copley

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so happy to be back with State Farm. My insurance is costing me half of what I have been paying."

Yograj Somwara

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mikhail is my go to dude.. always responsive and informative.. he goes above and beyond to answer all questions and get u covered … great work"

Dawn Clough

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe Roeder's office is phenominal! The entire team is amazing! I highly recommend them for any insurance needs!"