Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hec

Hec

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hec
"Mr.Roeder went out of his way to help me understand the process & took time to find the best policy for me very informative & respectful. I will recommend him 5 days a week & twice on Sundays!!!"
Profile photo of Tyler Toncler

Tyler Toncler

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Toncler
"Great customer service so far."
Profile photo of Elise Covrett

Elise Covrett

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elise Covrett
"I had a great experience working with Mikhail! I just moved to town and needed new car/rental insurance quickly, and he was able to get new policies setup for me over the phone. The entire experience was quick, friendly, and ended with a great price."
Profile photo of Rene Squire

Rene Squire

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Squire
"I recently dropped my insurance company because of a huge rate increase. My brother referred me to State Farm insurance, (Parma location). I spoke to Mikhail Wuertz, the agent at that office. I am blown away at how much money I am saving by switching to State Farm insurance... not only am I saving over $300 a year, my deductible was lowered as well. Mikhail was so patient in answering all my questions, and made this transaction as smooth as possible over the phone. I am one happy girl."
Profile photo of Kimmie Anne

Kimmie Anne

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimmie Anne
"Excellent experience! Rick was friendly and knowledgeable. He was able to get me a great price on car insurance! I'm very pleased with State Farm's service and reputation!"
Profile photo of Julie Nemec

Julie Nemec

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Nemec
"They are the best around! So easy to talk to and always help to give you the best rates. Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of cam bartunek

cam bartunek

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cam bartunek
"I had an amazing experience with Lana, who is undoubtedly the most helpful agent I've ever encountered. She worked her magic to save me a lot of money and was incredibly kind and willing to assist throughout the entire process. It's so refreshing to come across someone who genuinely cares about providing the best possible service and goes above and beyond to help their clients. I highly recommend Lana and appreciate her exceptional service. Thanks to her, I am now a loyal customer of this company."
Profile photo of Kevin Monn

Kevin Monn

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Monn
"Just wanted to clarify from my wife's review of our great service from State Farm. Rick Kroboth was able to save us $200 a MONTH on our car insurance! It was obviously an easy decision to switch to State Farm from our previous company that clearly was not on "my side". Seriously saving $200 a month! Give Rick a call and see for yourself what you can save."
Profile photo of john long

john long

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john long
"Thank you ! Rick Kroboth for taking the time and getting me the best rates you did more then what i was expecting and I really appreciate you thanks again for all your help my daughter and her boyfriend will be calling you here in the next couple of days sincerely John Long."
Profile photo of Torry Monn

Torry Monn

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Torry Monn
"Fantastic prices! We saved over $200 in car insurance when we switched. Rick was great to work with. He showed us how we got a lot better coverage for less money by going with State Farm."
Profile photo of Mike Lufkin

Mike Lufkin

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Lufkin
"I had the pleasure of dealing with Lana Ciganko. I believe I’m saying that right? Anyway, Lana was very knowledgeable about the product. She was selling very personable and very helpful. She is the reason that I would choose State Farm over any other insurance company. With her knowledge and helpful attitude it didn’t feel like high pressure sales and felt more like talking to a family member. With her help, I insured my two boys, possibly third boy and I purchased life insurance for myself and possibly all three of my boys. I’ll give it a five star rating out of five and I’m glad that I took the time to answer her call. Lana has made buying insurance truly a pleasurable experience and not a chore. I wish that there were more like her."
Profile photo of Gabrielle Shipta

Gabrielle Shipta

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Shipta
"I worked directly with Luke and was so happy with the customer service I received. He answered all of my questions thoroughly and explained every step of the way purchasing renters insurance. He also went above and beyond dealing directly with issues with the rental place wanting certain documents, and even checked in on the issue over the weekend. I would recommend him, as well as this branch as a whole!"
Profile photo of matthew scharton

matthew scharton

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by matthew scharton
"Joe and his team have proven themselves to be an integral part of my family's personal and professional needs time and again. The attention to detail and the responsiveness show that every interaction is a testament to the "every client is the most important client" mantra and business model most only hope to achieve. If proper guidance and coverage is what you need Joe and his team will be the last call you'll make."
Profile photo of Rich

Rich

January 31, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Rich
"My rates went up and I've been sitting here waiting for 3 hours waiting for a tow, it's 32 degrees out and I'm freezing because state farm wants to use cheap towing companies on the east side. The towing company then tried o ake my car to a shop in North Royalton instead of Parma. State farm Looks like I'll be going back to progressive insurance."
Profile photo of Ashley L

Ashley L

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley L
"Joe and his team are truly phenomenal at what they do. It's clear that they focus on making sure the clients are properly insured, educated on coverages, and happy with the service they are provided. I've referred several people and will continue because I know they're well taken care of by Joe."
Profile photo of Carolina Castro Soriano

Carolina Castro Soriano

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Castro Soriano
"Mikhail was excellent. Helped me through all the process with my insurance and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of BRIAN KEVIN

BRIAN KEVIN

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by BRIAN KEVIN
"Joe Lisa and dawn are amazing ❤️❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Dan Narducci

Dan Narducci

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Narducci
"I've been with Joe Roeder State Farm for 6 months now and I don't have anything negative to say. I spend maybe 5 to 10 minutes on the phone to make payments and the reason this last time was 10 minutes was because they gave me an affordable plan to bundle my auto insurance with renters insurance. Highly recommended if you want a great plan with great customer customer!"
Profile photo of Pamela Jerousek

Pamela Jerousek

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Jerousek
"Best place for Any kind car of Car Ins. Rates or home insurance... they have this coveted ...well knowledgeable Great place ...be sure to call or stop...you visit..it will be worth the stop. Thank you."
Profile photo of Pam Miker

Pam Miker

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Miker
"Lisa Greco was incredibly helpful. She was able to type up and send me all the information I needed to help get my mother Medicaid benefits. Thank you Lisa for your very prompt assistance."
Profile photo of Sherri Holmes

Sherri Holmes

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Holmes
"I have auto and home with state farm. And they did a excellent job handling the my son accident. Fast and very friendly and outgoing. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Justin Crawford

Justin Crawford

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Crawford
"Awesome staff here at this agency. Fair prices. Customer service doesn't disappoint."
Profile photo of Ted Greco

Ted Greco

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Greco
"The secretary Lisa really knows her stuff. And not to bad to look at"
Profile photo of Tony Greco

Tony Greco

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Greco
"Great service 👍🏿"
Profile photo of mary dehil

mary dehil

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mary dehil
"Very efficient! Joe and Lana are great! They are always ready to help answer my questions. Happy client!"